Wednesday, February 28, 2007

Monday, February 26, 2007

Saturday, February 24, 2007

Thursday, February 22, 2007

Thursday, February 15, 2007

Tuesday, February 13, 2007

Back on track...

I'm gonna try to pull this blog a bit back on track. My original purpose for this blog was to put up quick pictures from my life, not pictures of me, so I'm going to try to get back in that habit. If you want to continue following my 365 daily self-portraits you can do so Here

Here's a thought... Send me a text message on my cell phone periodically saying something like "Take a picture!" and I'll try to take a picture and send it here right away. This will remind me to do so at times I might not have otherwise thought of it.

Sunday, February 11, 2007

11 of 365


11 of 365
Originally uploaded by Munjaros.

Friday, February 09, 2007

10 of 365


10 of 365
Originally uploaded by Munjaros.

Thursday, February 08, 2007

9 of 365


9 of 365
Originally uploaded by Munjaros.

8 of 365


8 of 365
Originally uploaded by Munjaros.

7 of 365


7 of 365
Originally uploaded by Munjaros.

Monday, February 05, 2007

6 of 365


6 of 365
Originally uploaded by Munjaros.

5 of 365


5 of 365
Originally uploaded by Munjaros.

4 of 365


4 of 365
Originally uploaded by Munjaros.

Friday, February 02, 2007

3 of 365


3 of 365
Originally uploaded by Munjaros.

Thursday, February 01, 2007

2 of 365


2 of 365
Originally uploaded by Munjaros.